Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Whitty, fun and intellegent

In his own words

I am well ballanced, very whitty, confident, passionate and very fit. I have been told I am easygoing and soft spoken and attractive. "After I paid them to say so". I can be sensitive, kind, compassionate and live my life with integrity. I am sure of myself, but not in egotistical or arrogant manner. I enjoy anything in the company of someone I enjoy being with. I like to think I have a good sense of humor and can laugh at my self. I like to get goofy sometimes its fun and takes the edge off. I enjoy spending time at the beach on weekends and being with good friends or my son who I adore. I enjoy working hard at the gym and being very fit.(and no i dont trip over the weights looking in the mirror, not a musclehead) I would like to date someone who is reasonable; well balanced has a sense of humor(a must) and can laugh at themselves.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time at the beach on weekends with friends, I like meeting new people; trying a new restuarants, new golf courses or ski destinations, wine tasting, would like to travel more often (any ideas).

Favorite things

I like most foods, Keep it healthy. Love the seinfeld show, spending time with my 12 year old son, golf, skiing, weekend getaway's wine tasting, going to movies and like all kinds of music, Rock, Senatra, and oldies. Hang out with friends.

For fun

I enjoy variety and doing anything physical and outdoors. Some of my favorites are Golf (love it, do u play?) Skiing, rollerbladding, volleyball or hiking. Playing outdoors with friends or my son make it special. Fitness is also very important to me.

Last read

Resently read THE ULTIMATE GIFT. Usually read financial planning concepts or study new products I will offer to clients. It is very rewarding to change the FINANCIAL life of another person or family ten fold by showing them how.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a V/P of a staffing firm and also provide advanced financial planning for businesses for seniors and boomers. This dual career keeps me very busy but I love the work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference