Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


84 year old woman | Ridge, NY, USA | Seeking men 71-76 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I enjoy people! At this stage of our lif...

In her own words

I enjoy people! At this stage of our life, I think we have different expectations. Neatness takes the place of that "handsome face", honesty and gentleness is certainly high on my list. My age is "scary" I guess, but I think you will substract 10 years if we meet. I enjoy listening to the big bands, jazz and most other music (country, not so much). I don't smoke, so I would like a non-smoker, of course. .I enjoy nature, I'm an avid reader . I would like to meet a nice gentlemn who is HONEST, and has a pleasant personality. Enjoys going out to dinner; one who enjoys a glass of wine and good conversation. Comfortable dresser (I'm mostly in jeans except when the occasion calls for more proper attire)..I love barbecuing in summer and being near/in the water, mostly swimming pools now. If we find we would like to stay together, I would love to go on a cruise., I have cruised in the's the way to go!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I have been on a few cruises and would love someone who shares that desire. In winter, I love a fireplace with the proverbial glass of wine and a great partner to share that time with. Like walks on the beach in moonlight.

Favorite things

Love Jazz, Big Bands, Andre Bocelli (absolutely marvelous), History Channel, OWN (Oprah) and BOOKS (avid reader).

For fun

Weekends are sort of quiet right now; just moved here from PA and busy getting settled.

Last read

The last thing read wasn't that interesting, but I did so enjoy, "The Notebook", "The Thornbirds" and most informative and romantic novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey Silver
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am now retired and ready to enjoy this cycle of life.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am very spiritual, but do not attend church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school