Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking men 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm young, energetic, love to travel, love to have fun and go on adventures. I'm looking for the guy who will spoil me and take care of me!

In her own words

I'm looking for the guy who will be there to cheer me up and will occasionally surprise me with cute gestures. I also need him to be humble and kind. I don't ask for much, im very independent. Im 18 years old and currently work in downtown Chicago. I just want someone that i can have a blast with no matter how we spend the day. If you want to know more please email me!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I Had Charlie who was a cocker spaniel and lived up to 15 years, and a Chihuahua named Baby, who is just so annoying but he is my little man.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

movie theater, shopping centers, coffee shops, beach, downtown chicago

Favorite things

I love going to the movie theater as well as watching plays. I enjoy nature walks and traveling specially when the weather is nice. Most of all, having adventures with that one person who makes it all worth it.

For fun

movie theater, musicals, walks, sports, exercising, food, drawing, video games, sightseeing, traveling, dancing, singing, pictures, photography, partying, picnics, cuddling, romantic dinners.

Last read

ive read a couple of good books but im not much into reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am Currently working for a Law Firm. I am a Clerk Downtown Chicago.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I grew up dancing Mexican Folklore. I love it because I'm representing my culture and its beauty is just mesmerizing. Thanks to my dance group, I had the privilege to travel to Tokyo and Taiwan.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I hope to join the military after 2 years of college and to one day pursue a career in Law.