Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

949hockeyguy

35 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After reading through dozens of generic...

In his own words

After reading through dozens of generic profiles, I started thinking that this site would be better if it was based on other people's "reviews" of us, similar to YELP. You would get a quick snap shot of various interactions in life: "Long term customers" (Your ex) would be able to report on the good and bad as well as the person that you went on that awkward first date with last month. How would YOUR Reviews look?? What would people in your life say about you?? Thoughts?? Send me a message…let's chat! -Jason

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Inline skating


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

No pets at the moment. I’d say I’m more Team Dog than Team Cat though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The River, Whistler, Palm Desert or hanging here in Newport. I have been to over 30 states and enjoy traveling anywhere.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Mexican food (although I’m becoming a sushi convert), sunsets at the river, anytime spent on a boat, Zac Brown Band and Kenny Chesney concerts, Seinfeld reruns, dancing in my car to loud music, hockey and meeting good new people!

For fun

Hanging on the beach or taking a quick weekend getaways, hosting charity events, wakeboarding, snowboarding, hanging out with friends and family…

Last read

“Last listened to” would be a better category for me. I love music. Got a new country artist recommendation? I’d love to hear it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own a State Farm insurance agency in Newport Beach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Culturally Jewish. My parents were raised in Los Angeles
Faith: Jewish No preference
I’m not extremely religious, but I wouldn’t be the best match for someone who is a practicing Christian/Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from UC Irvine