Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The One...

In his own words

It would be simple to write a profile that would get a lot of responses but I am not looking for a lot of responses. I am looking for just ONE. The one that still believes in romance. The one that gives me the butterflies. The one that believes friendship goes along with romance. I am looking for the one that believes loyalty is as important as love. I am looking for the one that wants a man who believes that romance exists based on WHO you are with, not where you are in the world or what you are doing, and that enjoys travel and nice restaurants but believes the romance comes from being with the person you care about, and that can be found going nowhere and doing nothing with the person. I am looking for the one that enjoys intelligent conversation as well as goofy ones. The one that has a sense of humor and understands my sarcastic one and believes humor is important. I am looking for the one that doesn't try to change me and sees my quarks as part of who I am just as I will see hers as a part of what attracts me to her. I am looking for the one that isn't looking for a man to impress her just to get into her pants, but a man that impresses her just by being himself. I am looking for the one that isn't looking for perfection in a man, because I am not, but I never stop trying. I am looking for the one that isn't into drama. I am looking for the one that enjoys a laid back man that is hard to get angry and is rarely moody. I am looking for the one that respects a gentleman, one that doesn't see a guy that is “too nice” as weak, desperate or a door mat but accepts that he nice because he was raised to respect women. I am looking for the one that may not enjoy everything I enjoy but will accept that I enjoy it, just as I will support the things she enjoys because she enjoys it. I am looking for the one that can be goofy, fun and act like a kid at times, and be mature and act like an adult as well. I am looking for the one that doesn't need others to validate who she is. I am looking for the one that likes what she likes because SHE likes it, not because others do. I am looking for the one that can enjoy the material things hard work as brought her but defines herself based on the type of person she is, not the material things she has. I am looking for the one that appreciates the love notes, the flowers for nothing, the two second phone calls to let her know I am thinking of her, and believes they mean something every time she gets them. I am looking for the one that doesn't always agree with my opinions or ideas but respects them because it’s what makes each of us different. I am looking for the one that can respect a man when he can admit fault, that he was wrong, and not take it as a sign of weakness or attempting to appease you. I am looking for the one that wants a man that is confident yet humble. A man that knows who he is, his faults, strengths and weaknesses, yet isn't embarrassed by them. A man that won’t fake who he is just to attract you, but will attract you based on who he is.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Love dogs but don't have any. I did have two Rottweilers, a Chow Chow and a Pom all at one time. YEARS AGO. Would like another dog when I have more time to spend with him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Manhattan, NY. Been twice. The city has so much character. But, cant beat the weather here in So Cal


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love most food, especially Japanese and Italian. As far as movies go, all time fav's are American Beauty, Fight Club, Dark Knight. Music, everything from The Smiths to 50 Cent to Willie Nelson. Never closed minded when it comes to music.Photography

For fun

I enjoy trying anything new. I am comfortable camping in the middle of nowhere as well as staying in a nice hotel in the middle of somewhere. I love to travel.

Last read

Last books read: Think and Grow Rich, The Sales Bible, Little Red Book of Selling, How to Win Friends Influence People. I try to read at least a hour a day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job. Love going to work. Love the challenge of it. Been at it for almost six years and love it as much as the day I started.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduaded from USC in 2001 with a major in Finance. (So don't get upset if I mispelled anything!)