Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm out...... Found somebody! Sweet, beautiful and kind. Etc!.... Good luck y'all on your search

In his own words

I have to confess, I never thought I'd find somebody made just for me! I thought it was a hoax. a fairytale I guess! It was a sweet little lie I'd hear from others and I'd tell myself often as well, just so I'd never throw in the towel, simply because I've had enough... Right when I was going to give up on the dating scene. I got a reply from natalie! this beautiful girl I winked at ; )i I initially thought I'd talk for a minute, then eventually just stop... Like usual But there was something about her that kept me lingering for more... I can honestly say this woman is amazing, she continues to be this unbelievably sexy, complicated, smart and affectionte woman! Sometimes you meet that one person, that one person that throws all your beliefs about love- out the window!. Good luck to all. It can happen, i'm proof

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

She is a rescued little lady domestic/ manx girl. She's awesome! She has the coolest markingd and a bobtail to boot

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to see everything this planet has to offer. I've been to hawaii, san diego, florida, pheonix, love south beach! 2 name a few.. I'd like travel w/ someone special. In my life create memories. Share the exp. Bond:-)

Favorite things

I love all types of dif music! My variety is skitzo at best. so I'm spanish/italian so I love to eat! My faves r mexican, italian, mediterranean, italian... It's my love of food. That gets my butt on the running trail or the gym;-)

For fun

if I'm not busy.... I enjoy wrking out, cooking, not alot of tv. Like to be outdoors. The zoo, walk in the park, picnics, concerts, hiking. Spending time w/ my family and friends. My fave bars r usually pubs, sports bars. clubs etc....

Last read

The last book I read. Am still reading necromonican. I believe that's how u spell it. This author is all out crazy. Seriously. That's The only reason I had to give it a glance. It's entertaining at best



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
So my background is pretty standard. Like most.... Cherokee indian/mexican/spanish/italian.. Me in a nutshell;).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: High school High school
I'll be honest it could've been so great to experience college. Unfortunately the option to go forward in my education wasn't an option. without too much atd. It was sink out swim. for this reason my eduction suffered. No regrets. It ain't over til..