Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-59 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Are you ready for the last dance? Playful and fun!, Banter, Puns and Teasing Texts!!! I have a truly amazing wonderful life with time flexibility, nice places to live, fantastic friends, family and freedom to go pretty much anywhere, live anywhere or be anywhere I want or desire. I am a Blessed man! I am a very conscientious guy with character. I am in good shape, love to laugh, dialog, dance and do just about anything with someone that I enjoy being with or have great chemistry with. I am a bit old fashion (opening doors etc.) and traditional with a flare. I have been described by a couple of my best friends wives ; ) as A real down-to-earth, smart, and out-spoken man with dreams, a big heart, Compasionate, Sensative, Giving, a passion for life, Cares for others, Shares, Lives a healthy lifestyle in mind, body and belief in God. A true gentleman who is also intelligent, has wisdom, and at the same time a bit silly and goofy. A person who can have a great time with anyone, in any situation, anywhere at anytime. I live in Temecula and have a second home that enjoy in the mountains in Lake Arrowhead. I enjoy the beach especially when the sun is shining bright as well. I can enjoy sitting at home, making a nice dinner with my lady while sipping a glass of wine and great conversation, a good movie by a fire, or just dialog. I enjoy being spontaneous, enjoy traveling too and will do it at almost any time I have the desire. I am content and I do not need to be entertained but can enjoy it all. I can converse with anyone at any level and never put myself above anyone. That to me is taboo. If I can help someone, I will. I enjoy volunteering and feel that I have been truly blessed with many things, talents and gifts. I need to share that when I can or the opportunity presents itself. I have a wonderful life and am looking for a real committed partner to enjoy it with. One that is emotionally available and ready for a wonderful adventure. I am educated both in college and in real life. I have owned businesses, real estate, investments, was a teacher and have coached football in high school and college. I am an entrepreneur at heart and enjoy the challenge of putting something together. I truly understand what it means to sign the front of a paycheck and not just the back of one. I am self discipline, motivated, energetic, responsible, reliable, dependable and accountable. I am organized, am neat, and clean. I can look great in a tux for a formal event or be very presentable in my casual clothes or board shorts at the beach. I am looking for a real partner with great chemistry.Someone that I am proud to have as a partner and visa versa. A person that is sensual,sexy and sophisticated all at the same time.Someone that is intelligent, understands goals, hard work and is dependable. A lady that can look beautiful at a formal event and edgy on a casual night out. Someone that is proud of her accomplishments, can be content being at home but can be spontaneous in a moments notice. Someone that is willing to help others but understands the importance of a relationship. She likes to volunteer and gets involved but never forgets that at times it is best to say no and set boundaries.This person is so special that I can hardly wait to see her at any time. She should be equally yoked and understands the true needs of a man as I will understand the true needs of a woman.. I am well groomed, in great shape and take care of myself. Should we meet, you will not be disappointed in my appearance. I enjoy music and love to DANCE too. Lets go!Remember As the lyrics from a popular song goes "Sometimes we live our lives in chains and don't even know we hold the key", sometimes it is good to think outside of our parameters.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the wineries in Temecula, Lake Arrowhead Resort near my second home. I enjoy traveling, cruises, and just about anything. Also enjoy Hawaii and try to go several times a year. Are your bags packed? Tropical places are my favorite! : )


Whittier College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all type of foods althought I attempt to keep it on the healthy side. My favorite color is blue and during the rain or snow, I enjoy sitting by a fire. I also enjoy reading information type books and like to dance. I can dress for anything

For fun

I enjoy working out, racquet sports, house hunting, and Coffee, Chocolate Chip cookies are a vice!, Music, Dancing Christmas in the mountains, Spontaneous short getaways, and HAWAII Where's the next exciting place?Thinking Hawaii again soon! You?

Last read

The Bible, Stonewalled by Sharyl Attkission, Sacred Search, Blood Feud, The Language of Love and Respect, Safe People, Just Beginning and The Good News is by Dana Perino.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
I have owned gift shops, financial partnerships, real estate, and been my own boss since coaching football. I own a small mortgage brokerage/real estate and investment business since 1988. I volunteer and am a board member of a national organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I attend a Christian Reform Church in Temecula weekly and attempt to make it to a study during the week... Looking also for a small group and would enjoy being with someone that see the importance of that as well... : )
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral