Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

92GTA

35 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking an adventure partner in life - A woman...

In his own words

Seeking an adventure partner in life - A woman who is loyal, loving, sweet, & upbeat. Someone who has a real zeal for life & is adventurous, who would rent a sail boat for a few days to go around Catalina, camping/horseback riding for a weekend, sky diving, would take lessons & go dancing at a Salsa bar. A person who is young at heart that loves to have fun & try new things. A woman I can have an intelligent conversation with but who has a great sense of humor about life. I looking for that "Jekyll/Hyde" combination that's a smart lady with a crazy fun side to her. An equal. About me: I love my kids, cars, music, traveling, & sailing. I love old antiques, the older the better. I believe in the motto "don't lie, cheat, or steal". I believe that a man's word defines him & his actions, which demonstrate who you are. I have a romantic side for the right one whom I can trust. I have specific goals & dreams that I'm working towards & will achieve. I've lived here about 11 years & plan to retire in 6 to have fun! Easy enough right? I'm an open book so drop me a line & we can go from there. I'm attracted to women who take initiative & are willing to make the first move.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a golden retriever named Einstein.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Car shows, race tracks, high desert, mountain top forest, the coast, on the ocean. The Queen Mary, Malibu (Zuma beach). I've been to over 25 countries. The islands in the Caribbean are my favorite, that's where I was born and spent the most years.

For fun

Pool, air hockey, road trips, beach, mountains, etc.

Last read

The Scorpio Illusion by Robert Ludlum (A spy thriller novel set in the Caribbean).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an I.T. Director for an engineering company and also have my own business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was baptized Roman Catholic after birth in my families tradition. I however consider myself Agnostic.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference