Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Man looking for a girl that can make all other's disappear from my vision and thoughts

In his own words

I can honestly say I treat a lady awsome, I'm patient and I do my best in every aspect! No matter what happens, at the end of the day, I'll make you smile, laugh, and wondering, "How come I've never met a guy like this before!!" I've been to fourty three states and two countries. I love to travel and hope to see much more before my time comes. " Some things I could never do without: Laughter, Honesty, Acting a little crazy now and then, Fun, Life fulfillment Girl with a pretty smile, Senses of Love, I strongly believe in order to make a relationship work you must not only know what your partner actually wants out of life, "but" help them fulfill thier needs and dreams also!. Now a short list of things that I'm not fond of : Self centered people, Watching TV alone, A woman who's a pushover, People with complete body addiction, Superficial people, (even though I prefer a slender figured girl. Anyone who doesn't go after what thier attracted to is just settling.) Lack of self controll/Loyalty.. I'm loyal and honest so this time around I will have it in return. I want to love again but I'm definitely not rushing myself. One thing I am sure of is my eventual goal is not to be alone. Also I have a blind spot a mile wide for the girl I love. I Was a Firefighter, Utility worker and in Law enforcement. Currently I own a Pressure washing and landscape company. I am old fashioned to a certain degree. I open doors for lady, I laugh every chance I get. I have a love for the outdoors and anything that involves the water. I like walks in rain or shine. Campfires, Walks on the beach, a challenge and Inspirational people. A girl's gotta have a sense of style. The ability to get dressed up, then change to play in the mudd. My perfect Girl is honest, has a sweat personality, a spark in her eye and a killer smile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Tennis, mortorcycles, Traveling, Camping, walks, ect. Basically If it's fun, I'm game".

Favorite things

My children, cracking jokes and enjoying every day..

For fun

Resturant / Pubs on the beach.

Last read

Maximum" lol. " I'm more into things outside. I read enough in college..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I just left my job as a Federal prisoner extradition officer to take a job in private sector.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Caucasian / white.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Major - Criminal Justice..