Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles of Parma Heights, OH

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am kinda new at this. I am a fun loving guy that would do anything to help sombody out. I am very close to my family..

In his own words

I am pretty easy going and love to do many things. I love my family very much and they are supportive in what ever I do. I also enjoy working on cars in my spare time. I have a classic truck that I like to work on and take to car shows, where I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. I also take pride in helping my friends out with their car problems on whatever comes up. I pretty much like to do many things from taking my dog for walks to going to open skating at my local ice rink.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Rocky. He is a Lab Shepperd mix. He loves to run and play. He also loves to go for walks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My garage, going for walks with Rocky, and hitting a good movie or 2


Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Going out on drives with my 1967 Ford f100 pickup. My classic truck is my pride and joy, because of all the hard work I put into it.

For fun

I enjoy working on cars, spending time with family, going to car shows, and spending time with friends.

Last read

tool catalogs. I am always looking at new tools. There is always something new coming out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Steelworker-crane operator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I try to go when I can
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
applied science and also a degree from General motors auto program