Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

9211Scott

29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I consider myself someone who is kind,...

In his own words

I consider myself someone who is kind, genuine, and down to Earth. Ideally I would love to hear from someone who shares in these qualities. When it’s all said and done, I’m honestly just looking for someone who I can be myself around with the hope that one day we will eventually become best friends. I'd not only like to be with someone to experience life with, but to completely enjoy it along the way. I've reached the point in my life where I've realized there is so much more to do in Chicago than stay out at a bar all night and would love for someone to join me in that discovery. I'm all about trying new and different things, attending Chicago sporting events, exploring my inner foodie at both new and exciting restaurants as well as the old hidden gems, making my way across the city's vast and growing brewery scene, and attending concerts and comedy shows. With that being said, nothing beats the occasional night in lounging on the couch watching a movie with a nice glass of wine or bourbon. I hope to meet someone fun, intelligent, open minded, and willing to try new things. A sense of sarcasm and wit are definitely appreciated and encouraged as well. If you are interested in learning more about me, please feel free to reach out and say hello. I can’t wait to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Some day I'd very much like to get a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a great beer garden or roof deck, Sienna Tavern, La Scarola, Untitled, Andy's, Flo and Santos, and Eleven City Diner. I'm always interested in finding a new place or restaurant to try. Ideas are both welcomed and appreciated!

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

All Chicago sports, Illini basketball, playing card games (especially Euchre), Scattegories, Netflix, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, Modern Family, House of Cards, Going to live concerts, The Dave Matthews Band, The Black Keys, and Mumford and Sons

For fun

Going to Chicago sporting events, playing in basketball and softball leagues, shooting pool, hanging out with friends, rooftop decks with a view, cooking, grilling out, weekend getaways, happy hours, dining out, grabbing brunch, and watching movies.

Last read

The Wallstreet Journal, The Chicago Tribune, Money Ball, Liars Poker, Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Portfolio Analyst at an Asset Management company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
My view on religion is this: Everyone is always happy at the holidays so we should celebrate all of them regardless of who they are for, take pleasure in being surrounded by the amazing people we care about, and eat as much awesome food as possible!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors Degree in Finance from the University of Illinois