Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Some Girls like boy's like me...Some Girls don't

In his own words

Im new to Arizona .I am an easy going, laid back, blue collar,Dog loving man.Easy to talk to, Im a good listener. Very opened minded,and on some subjects opinionated. I belive in seconed chances,we are not the same people we were at 20,live and learn,and try not to repete the stupid stuff. Truth and honesty is ALWAYS best...even if it hurts. Trust is my #1 relationship issue. I understand the defination of the word "Compromise" and its importance in a Long Term Relationship. I love my Job. . I enjoy live sporting events, Live music Blues,old Rock and Roll , Smooth Jazz sometimes. walks with my Choc.Lab [Lou dog] .As i get older ive learned that theres alot I dont know,but im interested in everything ,so my daily goal is to" Learn something new everyday". What can you teach me? . Im looking for someone special In the Valley of the sun. Not into Long Distance relationships.You would be Smart,independent, compassionate, forgiving,reasonably fit, feminine,pet loving woman,who has the mindset for a long term relationship.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Ive had dogs my whole life...Lou Dog is soooo spoiled

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanauma Bay Hi. Rocky Point,Mexico .Jerome,Az. Northern California


Chemeketa Community College, Salem, OR

Favorite things

Sunrises,LA Dodgers,Texas Hold-em , Lou Dog, a slow smoked Briskett, A cup of Hot Chocolate on a real cold night, Zoo's,

Last read

Gold Prospectors Magazine,500 days,No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised a Seventh Day Adventist, tho i rarely attend
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
2 years of building trades [I wanted to know how to build my own House]