Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, here I go again... Where are all the...

In his own words

Well, here I go again... Where are all the women who have their lives together, and are ready to explore the future with someone who's their equal? I'm looking for a high class/caliber woman, who's not afraid to get a little sweaty in pursuit of having a good time. (get your mind out of the gutter...I'm talking about sports and such...jeez!)Is there a woman out there who is capable of going for a motorcycle ride, dinner and dancing in the evening, and soak in the jacuzzi @ night? My life has been full of wonderful things and experiences. I've got a great career, two wonderful boys (26 and 23, both in NJ. The 23 year old made me a GRANDPA 2 years ago!!!), and I have a desire to do all that I can in the short time that we're here on this earth to challenge myself mentally, physically emotionally. I also want someone who can just spend time in a 2 hour long conversation about whatever. Also, believe in some time out with "the girls" cause I'll spend "guy time" too. Hope you like the lake too, cause I have a Jet Ski & my buddy has a pontoon boat (fun @ the lake all summer!!) However, I am still trying to find someone that I'm truly compatable with out here in AZ. I'm financially secure, emotionally stable (no baggage), and looking for my equal. I'm from NJ and have the east coast sense of sarcasm, humor, and adventure. Please, someone restore my faith that there is someone out here who thinks the same way that I do!!! I'm looking for a woman to share in my desires for the future and make new ones together. I am looking for a strong woman, who loves to live life to the fullest and not be afraid to try new things. No pressure though...female friends are also a good thing to have. Please, have an interest in music, movies, dancing, sports, and outdoorsy type stuff... (motorcycles, skiing, the beach...). Oh physically fit. You just need to take care of your body and mind. A pic is a MUST!!! (it's only fair) And if you're someone who likes to be on the back of a motorcycle...ALL THE BETTER!!! What are you waiting for??

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My Mini Dachshund...nickname: BUZZSAW (But I love him anyway)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

California, Jersey, Lake Pleasant...Love going to a beach & relaxing.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

Riding my motorcycle, going to Lake Pleasant, working out to P90X, movies (nothing like a first day release), going out w/ friends who DON'T like to get drunk and brawl on a nightly basis, watching Philly sports teams with friends.

For fun

Riding my motorcycles, riding the Jet Ski, going to watch the UFC fights, car shows...hanging out with friends, and challenging myself in all aspects of my life.

Last read

Regular subscriber to Motorcyclist, but also have read a lot of crime novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
You should be able to tell...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German on Father's side, Irish/Welsh on Mom's
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference