Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to Earth with a touch of high maintenance :)

In her own words

Im a fun, nurturing person. A proud mother of the most wonderful and fun easy going 13 year old boy. My relationship with my x is on good terms and I have my son every weekend.. but the rest of the week is my time by myself.When im not working from home, I like to go out of town, take day trips, be spontaneous, laugh a lot, and take pride in my apperance. What i'm looking for is someone that I have great chemistry with. Chemistry is key! also someone with a sense of humor, quick witted, who can just go with the flow and relax. I'm into being and looking fit so i'm attracted to guys who take pride in the way they look also. You don't have to be a pretty boy, just someone who cares enough to not have a pot belly and a 3rd chin! LOL! 6' 2 and over is a must, just a preference of mine,, we All have them :) Pls be in or around Sacramento and have atleast 1 pic before you write :) UPDATE" - Im NOT looking for a "booty-call" or one night stand..... if that's what you want, l think there are free sites for that stuff... Thank you =)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a cat named Trina

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Medocino, SF ..anywhere with a clean beach would be a favorite place

Favorite things

With music I like anything from the 50's till now, I have a few favorites in every genera and style. TV I like ghost and psychic shows sometimes (dont laugh) documentaries and things I can learn from. Those fictional girl drama shows are pointless.

For fun

anything relaxing, going out to a nice lounge, concert or live music, 3D movies, shopping, and going to family's houses usually sounds fun too :))

Last read

Ive been reading books on meditation and relaxation, I think its important, just another way to take care of yourself :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
my mother and i both own and operate an ebay clothing boutique. i work from home and have a flexable schedule. (Seamstress)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im half Norwegian/ Sweedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God but im not in any box
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I want to go back to school for massage