Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Fun, Outgoing, and goal orientated

In her own words

I am currently single and just seeing what this site is about. I have been through a lot in my life time, but who hasn't? At this point of my life i have a goal and i will achieve it. I just have to keep trying. I live my life to the fullest. I love my family and friends without them i wouldnt be who i am today. I want to be with someone who appreciates me for who i am. Someone who is mature and goal oriented. I was born in Orange County, ca. Raised in Sacramento. I would say moving from a nice area with a relaxing beach to a dry land with nothing to really do is such a bummer.So i recently moved back to LA to further my career. I am very outgoing, friendly, and i'd have to say i can be funny at times. I guess you have to see that for yourself. When it comes to dating, i would have to say im kind of old fashioned ( not really) but i dont like the whole ideal of " come over my place for movie and wine" it just makes it seem like they are really just trying to get into my pants other than getting to know me. i would prefer a dinner date out in public it doesnt have to be anything fancy. But enought about me! i would like to find someone that is attractive, fun, outgoing, goal orientated, and someone that appreciates me and appreciates themself.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I own a mixed lab dog that will be 2 in february. She is the most amazing dog ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where that is relaxing.

Favorite things

I'd hate to say it but jersey shore it's just so hilarious to me. CSI, etc.

For fun

In my free time, i like to go to the Movies, shop, hike, play tennis.

Last read

a book called Love Sick, and the bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am baptized as a Catholic, but attend christian bible studies.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I am a RDA stands for registered dental assistant, Graduated with my dental assistant certification in 2006. Now i am applying for dental schools In LA to further my career to become a dentist.