Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I gotta get out more, maybe you can help?

In her own words

I look forward to meeting new people and creating new experiences. I am not a fan of describing myself, but friends and family have been known to say; honest, funny, modest, great listener, easy going... I am very close with my family; parents, 2 sisters’ and my 8 yr old daughter, Holden. She brings happiness to my life [almost] everyday (those of you with kids or around them often know what I'm sayin') When I am not working, you can find me at one of Holden's soccer games, in the backyard playing soccer or at the park playing soccer… sometimes I take her down playing Michael Jackson Wii game, that’s right!, I am the undefeated champion for Smooth Criminal! Then she crushes me in Kirby’s Epic Yarn or Boxing. I like to take "me" time gardening and lately have been volunteering at the zoo. Even though I have lived in Sacramento for several years, I rarely get out and do things locally. I would really love to find someone willing to explore local niches, whether it's showing me your favorite hot spots or jumping in cold with me. At the same time, fun is wherever we make it! I spend time with friends and family in Tahoe, San Francisco (Bay Area), Carmel, Portland and when possible we cross the pond to visit my younger sister in London. If you are still reading, let me know…. However, yet so I can’t receive or send emails sent through match website. Give me a wink and we can go from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

We love all animals, if given the choice my daughter would have a zoo in our backyard from big cats to snakes and lizards, no monkeys. We are getting kitten this spring and hopefully a dog in near future.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

For fun

My daughter lives for soccer so I can be found at a game or kicking ball in yard. We both got bikes for Christmas so we have been cruising around the neighborhood, having a blast!

Last read

PMBOK textbook for PMI certification, halfway through Catcher in the Rye and Lovely Bones, and about 50 pages into Fifty Shades of Grey. I also like to read techie articles online



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral