Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see if this works

In his own words

Hi! my name is Sal,, I never imagined being on a dating site but work, training in Jiu jitsu, visiting family etc sometimes makes it hard to go out. I enjoy the opera, musicals, concerts, and sporting events (dodgers, lakers) Physical fitness/health is important to me. I love the gym, training in jiu-jitsu, snowboarding, mountain biking, and hiking. I like watching classic/independent films, and visiting art museums (norton simon/ getty etc ) I am looking for someone active/outgoing with a great sense of humor that I can spend quality time with. Someone I can go to the gym, dinner/drink, watch a movie, go to a concert with. A life partner and a best friend. Someone open to new things and enjoying life. I love to travel... I have been to numerous places including Ireland and Cancun earlier this year. I also plan on going to Brazil in April /2013. Thats it for now.... Good luck to you in your search and I hope we all find that special someone we deserve.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a beagle named "Bandit"

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

huntington beach (main st.), seal beach, L.A live, san diego, las vegas, oahu,hollywood, i love to travel .. been to England, Scotland, Ireland, Hawaii, cabo etc.

Favorite things

always sunny in philadelphia, entourage,californication,dexter, family guy, pawn stars,sportscenter,sushi,italian, kroq, hip hop, pitbull, killers, bravery, depeche mode,some classical, Johnny Cash, flea markets, farmers market,

For fun

musicals, opera, travel, play basketball, concerts, beach, workout, independent movies, shoot pool, going to/watching laker/dodger games, comedy/jazz clubs, dive bars, live music, mountain bike, hiking, snowboard, jiu-jitsu, spend time with nephew

Last read

inside the cia, men's health, firestone syndrome



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Los Angeles.. Both parents are from El Salvador.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference