Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

911peachy

47 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Where have you been? Is it time we met?

In her own words

I'm passionate about my friends and family. I couldn't ask for better, on either count! I am an only child of two only children, so I have a small family; we are very close. I enjoy time with friends and meeting new people. I appreciate the differences in people and enjoy others who are non-judgmental. On the weekends, I'm usually looking forward to a game of some sort, NFL Football (Go Cowboys!) or ACC Basketball (Go Blue Devils!). I also tune in to golf and tennis. I've tried, after many years, actually playing golf and tennis. I have some work to do there! I enjoy exercise - running mostly. I love to travel and explore, near and far. Weekend getaways are refreshing to me, whether it's a trip to a big city or a cabin in the mountains. I appreciate downtime and consider myself good at taking advantage of it. On a rainy day, this is what my day looks like: the blinds are open so I see it raining, and so is a book....a crime book (Patterson, Baldacci, etc.). Something is cooking in the kitchen, too. I work hard, so I love a good lazy day! It's good for the soul, I think. My friends would describe me as kind, funny, and thoughtful (I asked; that's what they said:). I describe myself as responsible, fun, and a planner, although I can certainly be spontaneous! I am looking for someone who is grounded and can be somewhat laid back, someone who is honest, fun, has a good sense of humor, and is positive. I appreciate someone who has goals and is looking ahead. Some of my favorite things: fall, mountains, beach, Keurig machine, my dog, thunderstorms, Fox Theater, winery visits, weekend trips, festivals, running events, a great meal, great company. Does any of that sound good to you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

My Shih-tzu, Bailey, lets me live in her house! She runs the place.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Fox Theater, NYC, Dallas TX, Hawaii....hoping to make Charleston the "local" destination this year.

College

Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music: pop, country, and sometimes I get stuck in the 70s/80s on Sirius XM! TV, Movies, and books usually center around criminal investigation.

For fun

Weekend pastimes include watching sports, reading, dining out, maybe a movie, going for a long run, taking my dog for a walk in the park, sometimes a good nap, and cooking.

Last read

You Can, You Will - Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference