Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Middleburg Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
BE YOURSELF; everyone else is already taken" -Oscar Wilde

In his own words

Never been big on self promotion or social media for that matter, so this is an adjustment. I'm an easy going, pretty straight forward person.I believe in honesty, loyalty and strong moral values and enjoying the simple things in life. I think I have a good sense of humor, definitely can be sarcastic, it's kind of a job requirement. Im blessed to have a great family( 3 sisters,1 niece , parents and a nephew on the way) and a large extended family that I'm very close to. Some great friends.A job( firefighter/paramedic) I love that also gives me the time off to enjoy other things.I am a suburban firefighter/paramedic. So as I like to say I'm a paramedic who occasionally gets to put out a fire.I think I have the best job in the world and couldn't imagine doing anything else. I enjoy anything that gets me outdoors, kayaking, fishing, hunting,mountain biking, camping, movies,sports of all kinds,travel,cooking, and the occasional book.I enjoy fixing things and working with my hands( find it rewarding to build and improve things).I used to paint and am trying to take it up again. I would say I'm a bit old fashioned and a bit of a romantic at heart. I think a women can be just as beautiful in sweatpants and a t-shirt as she is in an evening dress.Looking for someone who shares similar interests and values, but also has no problem being their own person.Someone who's family oriented , I believe family always comes first. Someone that is outgoing but doesn't need to go out every weekend. Not a huge fan of the bar scene, most the time i would rather do other things. Looking for someone special, at least to me. Wasn't sure about this but thought I would give it a try. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I have one cat, she was a neglected stray. Was never a big cat person, guess she changed that.Love dogs but my job makes it difficult to have one.

Favorite hot spots

Visiting the family cabin in southern ohio, local sporting events,blossom music center,Cleveland zoo, natural history museum, metroparks,lake Erie, outer banks, NC, Appalachian trail


Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I like music from every era and genre, even country has grown on me, still partial to the 90s though.Started watching the show The Following.Big Browns fan

For fun

Have a great love for nature and the outdoors,concerts.Not a big tv watcher, however I do enjoy movies. Hanging out with my niece( our favorite place is the zoo)

Last read

The Daily Paper, National Geographic,Medical textbooks for school



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly of German, English, and Native American descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference