Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am lOOking for my Bi Female Muse

In his own words

You must be joking! This is not an encouraging opening for a conversation. The reason I don't like talking to much about myself is because I don't want my tongue to catch a sunburn! This profile is asking me to describe myself so I am going to look up the word blah blah blah. I like to think of myself as a Spontaneous American Artist who is part of the International Art World which includes Stage Magic Entertainment and 35mm Filmmaking: I think I would make a good match with a woman who is part of the Avant-garde Fashion Art World. I am a straight man who is looking for his Bi Female Muse who loves the avant-garde. I see myself with a special woman of my heart who wants to be loved and who needs to be loved. Are you a (Fun and Warm Loving Woman who loves the Arts) and who is looking for the same in her man who also has the same similar interests? Are you looking for a romantic travel partner who likes to travel around the world and have some fun together. If this is you please give me a call so we are able to spend some more time together my love since we only live once : ) PS When I was a sleep my house cats who live with me change my code name House Bunny to 911 House Husband. Because of the house cats I have not able to change my code name back to what it was so now I have been stuck with it, how embarrassing dam cats. When I do have some real time I like to work on my large oil paintings with a nice cool glass of white wine for my next Manhattan art show. Would you like to go to some Art parties with me in New York, LA or in England or France? At parties I like to work on some of my new Stage Magic Tricks that puts some smiles on people’s faces regarding Bar Drinking Comedy Entertainment. I would like to use some of my Magic tricks as a form of Love Poetry for that special someone. Since we only live once you are welcome to give me a call if you would like to have some fun together my love : ) PS My artistic background also includes making 360 moving holograms for fun and inventing hologram fabric with moving patterns blah blah blah. Now since you know a little bit more about me, this is the real reason that I am on this page, (I am looking for my that special someone who I am able travel around the world with as my romantic lover)... Abracadabra I wish you were here with me my love. Sincerely Kiss Kiss and much more my love : ) This is one of Louise Brooks’s famous quotes which I like, "For a man to take her like a hard drink or not to take her at all" now that is my kind of woman. After the bars close late at night you are always welcome to come over to my home because I will be working on my oil paintings if you would like to just hang out with a nice cool glass of white wine my love...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to invest my time in the bedroom with that special someone who likes to travel around the world and make love together : )


Fiorello H. LaGuardia Community College of the City University of New York, Long Island City, NY

Favorite things

Spending some love making time with a special woman and work on my independent 35mm film projects

For fun

When I do have some free time I like to work on my large oil paintings with a nice cool glass of white wine. I like to go to art walks and Art Partys and work on my comedy Magic Tricks which puts smiles on peoples faces : )

Last read

The Druid's Brehon Laws.........Masters of Greek Thought: Plato, Socrates, and Aristotle by Professor Robert C. Bartlett 6 Audio CDs 12 Lectures



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Spontaneous Artist and a Independent Film-maker who would like to travel around the world again with that special someone. When I do have some real time I like to get lost inside my very large oil paintings with a nice cool glass of white wine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist
I don't believe in Profit Chicken Little's Make Believe Human Ape god who created the flat Earth in 6 days. It is truly sad to see a modern government try to uses the Pink Elephant god in the sky as their political loop hole
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference