Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Open your eyes and see that life is beautiful

In her own words

I do not look at winks, nor who has viewed me. Please read my profile before you contact me. ME: People describe me as deliriously happy, and it's true. I love life, and life loves me. The life that was dealt to me has taught me to be very forgiving, understanding, patient, tolerant, nurturing and extremely grateful. I have the hugest heart, and I love to share it. I have no emotional baggage, and I'm fully ready to be in a committed and lasting relationship. I want to meet my very best friend, fall madly in love and eventually be married... when, and if, the time and the relationship is right. That is my goal on this site; however, I move very slowly, and I am not in a hurry, so if you are, please move on. YOU: My man will know what he wants, and he'll do whatever it takes to make it happen (in all aspects of life). I'll always treat him like the king of the universe. When I'm in a relationship, I always keep my man on a pedestal. I take very good care of him in every way, and he'll always feel and know that he is #1. I have never cheated on a man in my life, nor will I ever. I love the comfort, stability and fun of being in a monogamous relationship, watching it grow and building memories together. I look forward to being there again someday. You will be polite and have your old school manners 24/7 (as will I) to everyone you see in all aspects of life. To the highest ranking official, to the house keeper in the hotel. You will be strong, confident and in charge. You would rather chew off your own arm, than to make me cry, and I would rather chew my own arm off than to ever disappoint you. Physical appearance is not nearly as important to me, as who you are on the inside and how you make me feel. SPORTS: My favorite sports teams are the SF 49ers, SF Giants, SJ Sharks, GS Warriors and Tony Stewart. It's a HUGE plus if you like my teams and it's a HUGE downfall if you are a Raiders or Dodgers fan. KIDS: (MINE/YOURS) My kids are 24, 27 and 30... I know you're doing the math right now, lol. I also have a 3 year old grandson (love of my life), so I don't want to have any more children of my own personally. It's ok if you have kids if they are not too young or as long as we are free to come and go without restrictions. I already did the time for my crime, finally got my freedom, and I want to have some "me" time now. PLEASE DO NOT WRITE ME IF: you are "currently separated"; regardless of your circumstances. Your divorce papers must be 100% final in every possible category and no paper ties to the xGF or xW. I'm not doing drama; i.e., she's still on my cell phone plan, my ins., etc. I don't care. You must be 100% detached other than your children of course. you want me to bear your child(ren) you smoke cigarettes you expect me to move to another state you expect me to travel to meet you in another state or area you expect me to pay for our date

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a toy pomeranian, an albino wolf puppy, and I also have a blue point Siamese. She's a little b*tch but I love her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Candlestick Park, the Shark Tank, AT&T Park, Infinion Raceway, Warriors games. I finally just left the country for the first time and went to Cabo for New Years 2011 for 8 days with 4 girls, sooo fun! Now I wanna go see everything else!! like Italy!

Favorite things

I love music A LOT! Watching people play the guitar melts me beyond imagination!! I'm a social butterfly, I love being around people, I love sushi, all seafood except salmon, fine wines, happy people, laying outside under the sun for hours, camping..

For fun

Attending live sports and live music. I'll go to almost any event that requires reserved seating, I'm just too short for general admission :~) I love live theater: comedy shows, musicals and hanging out on the beach year round.

Last read,, yep that's right, I swing both ways on the news. I can't be trusted ** wink wink**



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell things that cost a lot of money, people buy them.. I win!
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If you believe it's true, then it is.
Languages: English, Other English, Italian
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college for a few years, but never finished my business degree. I did; however, graduate with highest honors from the School of Hard Knocks. I have more drive and motivation in my career than most people I know w/ Masters degrees or higher