Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles of Pomona, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love.- MM

In her own words

Hello, my name is Julie and I'm looking to meet someone with similar interests, but also willing to try new things. I'm usually up for a challenge and not afraid of taking risks. I've tried an online dating site before and didn't think I'd join another, but here I am. It's very difficult to describe yourself without sounding arrogant, but I'll try! lol I was born and raised in California, but my parents are from Mexico. Those close to me have described me as funny, independent and kind hearted. I'm very responsible and hard working, and I expect the same from whomever I date. I enjoy being physically active and would prefer someone that also likes to stay in motion. If I don't make it to the gym I make time to work out at home. I would love to meet someone that can join me at the gym. All of my pics are recent, so there is no deception on my part. I take pride in taking care of myself and those I love. I love to cook, but hate doing the dishes! lol When I have some downtime I like to enjoy a glass of wine and a movie/ one of my shows on TV. I'm the type of girl that can get dolled up for a night out on the town, but can also lounge in my sweats and stay in for the night. I'm looking to take it slow, but in the end I want something long term. So I'm looking for someone ready for a committed relationship. My someone has to be a true gentleman. He must be the kind of guy that would give up his seat and open doors for his lady. I've been on my own since a very young age, so I'm very independent and can take care of myself, but a little chivalry won't hurt anyone. The qualities I look for in a man are loyal, honest, hardworking, and great with kids. He must be able to make me laugh! I don't want a dull or boring man. I like to joke around a lot and need someone that can keep up with my sense of humor and dish out some jokes himself. I have a 5 yr old son and his father is in the picture, so I'm not looking for a baby daddy. lol I'm looking for a partner in life. Someone to share the ups and downs of life with. To share some laughs and even tears, the good ones of course. I'm not on here to waste my time or yours. I'm on here hoping to find the man that will kiss me goodnight every night for the rest of our lives. Life is short and I want to stop meeting all the wrong guys and find the right man for me. I'm not looking for FWB, so PLEASE don't send me a request to be just that. I'm also not looking for a sugar daddy. If you're a couple years within my age preference you can message me and we can see where it goes, but if you are well over 10 years older than me, I'm not your girl. But I wish you luck! My subscription is no longer valid. I will not be renewing. If you message I cannot read it. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have 1 cat and goldfish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa's at the top of my list! Other than that I have no other faves, but I won't turn down a girl's night out, road trip, weekend get away or extended vacation. But for a night out I like Downtown Disney, Pasadena or Pomona.

Favorite things

Holding my son as he sleeps and breathing in his scent. Purple. Wine. Tulips. Walking Dead. MUSIC! I work, clean, cook and shower to it lol Everything except heavy metal. Ellen. Action comedies. A child's laugh. Sushi. Rain. Channing Tatum! lol

For fun

I enjoy traveling! My favorite place to visit yearly is Napa. I love wine tasting & street fairs. I like going to Dodger & Laker games. I also like movies, plays & concerts. I enjoy anything I do w/ loved ones. Even a BBQ at home would be a good day.

Last read

The Giving Tree! LOL I read children's books to my child every night. Other than that I like to read self improvement books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree