Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If it's the beaches

In his own words

If you can't laugh at yourself, life's gonna seem a whole lot longer than you like. So I applied to SNL as an actor a few years back annnnnnd Im thinking they are gonna offer me the job any time now. Would you be willing to hang out with me if the paparazzi starts following me around the city? But for real.... Smiling and laughing are most important things I try to do every day. I did apply via email for that SNL job but just got an automated response declining my application the very next day. People call me silly at times and I love it. I'm great at quoting movies. That makes it easy to get along with most people and trying new things. I do have my shy moments and thats been one of the things I've worked on. I really like my job. Each day is different from the last, and all my experiences make for great stories. I do, however, make it a point not to let my job consume me. The things I know I like are spending as much time at the beach as I can, traveling, being outside, running/playing sports, camping, finding an awesome restaurant/coffee shop, getting comfortable to watch a movie, or just listening to music. I love to surf and would love to improve on my surfing with someone. Being new to Jersey City I do find myself walking more and more seeing what the NYC area has to offer. Speaking of traveling, I wish I could travel more and plan on doing just that. Lani Kai beach in Hawaii is my favorite place. Just got back from a surfing adventure in Nosara Costa Rica. It was epic. I love to go on trips with friends. I am really close to my friends and we would do anything for each other. I know I wouldn't be where I am today without them, I am also close to my family and absolutely cherish any time I get to spend with my Nieces and Nephew. I love being a mentor to them and playing the cool uncle role. If you love life and are easygoing I think we would get along just fine. If you add in a great smile and an infectious laugh we would get along great and it would be awesome to hear from you. Nothing beats the feeling of clicking with a person right off the bat and it gives you butterflies just thinking of the next time you get to meet up again. People say that you shouldn't meet people with the expectations of falling in love. Just let it happen. If you want to get to know me, shoot me an email and we can see where it leads. No pressure, no worries, and lets have fun...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

First and foremost is being outside, Hoboken, Long Beach Island, small airports grading the landings of small airplanes, Hawaii, Mexico, Korea, China, Thailand....anyplace warm and tropical.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

My Nieces and Nephew, my friends and family, music, outdoors, the beach, Homeland, X-Factor (I get heckled a lot for that one), and Christmas!....

For fun

I love being outside, especially at the beach or even just walking around. I enjoy watching and playing sports like baseball, football, and hockey.

Last read

No Easy Day by MArk Owen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference