Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the West Side of LA, come join me for a glass of wine and dinner.

In his own words

Hello and thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. Just a few things about me….. I'm pretty easy going and I think I’m nice guy. I love to travel up the coast to places like Cambria, Napa/Sonoma Wine tasting and Big Sur (Post Ranch Inn is my favorite place to stay), I would love to take a trip to Europe, France and Italy are two places that are always on my mind. I enjoy fine dining and I like to drink a class or two of wine at dinner and sometimes enjoy a beer. I enjoy hiking in the Santa Monica mountains on the weekend (I often go hiking in Temescal Canyon in Pacific Palisades). I own my own home and a small business, when I’m not working I enjoy getting out and having fun. What kind of woman I'm looking for?..... Life is short and I’m looking for someone to share the rest of my life with, someone who’s honest, sweet, and financially responsible, hopefully with little baggage and someone that is open to starting a relationship that could one day lead to marriage. If you think that sounds like you please say hi, I would love to meet you. Update: I wanted to clarify that I live in Glendora (apx. 15 miles east of Pasadena). I'm currently remodeling my home, after it's finished my plan is to move to the West Side of LA (where I spend all my free time), however I’m open to moving to a different location as long as I’m not more than 50 miles from my business.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 Small dog, she loves everyone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the West Side of LA and the Beverly Hills area with it's great restaurants, the Grove, LACMA. I enjoy trips far and near, like going to the wine country in northern Calif and just spur of the moment weekend trips.


Citrus College, Glendora, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy fine dining, drinking a good glass of cab, going to the movies, Theater, Plays. My favorite tv shows are Mad Men, The Killing and Curb Your Enthusiasm. I listen to a pretty wide range of music from 70's rock to standards by Tony Bennett.

For fun

I enjoy hiking in our local Mountains, going to the movies and short weekend road trips are always fun.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography (amazing read), WSJ, Los Angeles times, Twitter feeds and I read a lot of business related stuff…



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm Self employed, I own a small manufacturing company.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am attracted to caucasian women.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been self employed since 1980 and I have traveld around the world for business (but not so much anymore), I do not have a degree, however I find that I date woman that often do. If your a pretty smart lady we will get along just fine.