Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

900milesNE

40 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to NYC from Dallas a little over a...

In his own words

I moved to NYC from Dallas a little over a year ago and am enjoying so many aspects of this incredible city. Still it's amazing to still keep finding new places and get introduced to new events and groups. BTW: I grew up outside of Cleveland, Ohio so no need to worry about me saying 'fix'in.' but I might throw out a giddy-up or y'all on rare occasion for kicks. There's a lot of attractive women in NYC but I'm interested in also meeting one who is also spunky and nerdy at times...able to impress me with interest in travel, knowledge about culture, history, or just a good repertoire of comedy quotes. Someone to keep discovering unique parts of the city and surrounding area. I think you'll like what you get in return! BTW a bit of trivia: I've worn braces twice so I have greeeeat choppahs.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had the most incredible boxer named Woody for 8 great years. Taking some time off from having another but if you own a dog, especially a smooshy faced one, we'll prob hit it off.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just about anywhere in West Village or Gramercy. Maletesta, EN Japanese, 508, rooftop lounges, Top of the Rock, West Side Hwy, Comedy Cellar, Central Park (the pond where my nephews can sail toy boats (me too ha ;) Long Island beaches and SUP.

Favorite things

Jeez where to begin? I love to travel, Italian and Japanese food! CAKE, Smiths, Vampire Wknd, Bjork (true) Motown, Comedy (the Other Guys, Stripes, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, etc), sleeping with the thermostat down (cold noses/feet).

For fun

Always up for new adventures. Hoping to get into sailing soon. I cycle a bit and SUP. Also looking to add on to visits abroad (Korea, Japan, Russia, Finland, Germany, England, Canada, and Mexico).

Last read

Time and New York mag. Keep up on current events but would rather paint than read novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Usability professional (half creative, half technical)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral