Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 200 miles of Evergreen, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
in the pursuit of awesomeness.

In her own words

I'm lookin' for my super hero. My best friend. My drive in life is to make a positive difference in the lives of those around me and knock out random acts of kindness where ever possible like buying a hot chocolate for a stranger, shoveling a friends driveway when they're not expecting it or making random people laugh. That's what I thrive on. I have travelled a bunch, lived overseas (from overseas) and whole I live in the mountain, I love the ocean. I also love adventures, to laugh, to play, to enjoy the outdoors, the couch, a good movie, a bonfire, good times with good friends and my dog (of course). I am well balanced, funny, fun, wise, deep, sassy and sarcastic. I'm awesome, ask my Mom! I am a Christian and my faith is important to me, I could not date someone who doesn't passionately pursue a relationship with God. I'm not religious, I have been known to cuss and drink like a sailor and I love hanging out with people from all walks of life, faiths and beliefs however, my life's purpose is to live a life pleasing to God after all, what we do in life, echoes in eternity.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I kinda got her by accident. She was a New Mexico ho, had 3 litters of puppies & the owner ditched her because she was 'sick of her getting pregnant'. I rescued her, she's in love with me, what can I say? She's a good judge of character. Love her!

Favorite hot spots

Beach, mountains, coffee shops and knee-deep snow with my dog.

Favorite things

friends, dog, great coffee, good beer.

For fun

Bike (XC, DH, DJ), hike, camp, surf, raft, spontaneous adventures, travel, try to lick my elbow.

Last read

the internet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Non-Denom but don't get much chance to attend.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference