Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Catonsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 30 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pain in the ass, but worth it ;)

In his own words

so i'm giving this a second chance. ill try and get some new pics up fairly soon, but I look the same so what you see is what you get :) I wont discuss income but to put your mind at ease I will tell you that I have: a good job, a car, and a house with no room mates. I trust my instincts and am confident with who I am as a person which can make me a bit of a challenge sometimes but for the most part Im very easy to get along with. I love my mom and my sisters and Ive pretty much been around kids my entire life(they can be really funny if you listen to what they have to say) Im physically fit and look for the same in a partner( must also be willing to sit and eat an entire pizza with me) If you want to know anything about me, just ask, don't wink! Step out of your comfort zone and send a message because honesly, what the worst that could happen?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Phoenix in e.c. , Mosaic, abbey burger bistro , Raphael's and o'lordens(?) in Westminster

Favorite things

Favorites: college lacrosse, cartoons by seth macfarlane, beer, bourbon, dogs, cheesburgers, crabs, layin on the couch in sweats when it's raining, adult swim, nabraska football, european soccer, spooning, sleeping in.

For fun

Well i usually work six day/week, but I like just about anything, going out, staying in, I love to go eat at new places

Last read

Most likely a patient chart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my background is made up of German, Italian, and Yugoslavian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
im chrisitian in the sense that i was baptised and celebrate christmas, easter, and all that stuff but that is about the extent of it
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in physical education from St. Andrews Presbyterian College Associate degree from Baltimore City Community College