Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute, funny guy looking for fun, confident girl

In his own words

Hi there! My name is Robert and I would like to welcome you to my profile! haha... I am honest, sarcastic, loyal, dependable, and very dedicated. I believe that anything worth doing is worth doing well so I tend to take a lot of pride in doing the things that I care about. I would like to meet someone who has a similar ethic. As far as hobbies go, I like cooking (I cook most of the food I eat!), I _LOVE_ riding my motorcycle (I like to go racing at the track too!), going to workout at the gym, and going out with friends. Every now and again I've even been known to be dragged out to clubs as well, although I do like to hang out at home sometimes to just watch a movie and relax! I guess I'm supposed to mention my taste in music... I've always been big into the Goo Goo Dolls, Incubus, the Wallflowers, and many others. It might be easiest to say that I'm not too big into country or hip-hop. I don't have any pets at the moment, not so much because I don't like them but because I can't bear to board up pets when I travel. I have a nerdy side probably best demonstrated by my beer brewing hobby, haha.... I'm also somewhat of a suit nerd and I like to "suit up" and go out. Like most people, I enjoy travelling although I prefer a more active experience (hiking, rafting, etc) as opposed to something more slow-paced, like sitting on the beach. As far as goals are concerned, I've been pretty happy with my career so far. I'd like to see myself moving into consulting in the next few years as I really like the idea of working for myself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try and make it to the Rockies every year to go hiking, riding, etc. in the mountains. I also get to the San Francisco area each year too. Hopefully I will be adding Europe to the list this year!


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Not too big into TV but I do like Archer, Family Guy, South Park, Mythbusters, and Futurama. As far as music goes I've always like the Goo Goo Dolls, Snow Patrol, Muse, DMB. Also like trance, techno, and house music. I love spicy food!

For fun

Going out with friends, anything to do with my motorcycle (riding, racing, working on the bike, attending races), reading, hobbies (brewing beer, cooking), tailgating, going to Alamo Drafthouse

Last read

Michael Jackson's (not the musician) Great Beers of Belgium. Really great writeup covering some of the best beers in Belgium by the greatest beer critic ever.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral