Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-46 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Send me a wink and let me know you may be...

In his own words

First thing I notice is if you read my profile..if you send me a message, wink first.:))!!!!!!!! You bet i open doors, put the seat down, toothpaste cap and dad brought me up the right way:)...I'm from NY but been here in south florida forever......i like both worlds, my job gives life the craziness, but i do like the easy relaixng life as well. Living in south florida gives you the beach, a relaxing chair, flip flops, great place to eat, great charities to help, and i enjoy all of it. You will find me on the couch watching Netflix as well. I love working with animal and childrens charities. Hanging in the heat or sucking up some a/c :) i promise ill make you laugh, and probably do something silly where you will most likely text me later and say "did you really do that"... 1st date??? about we chat for a bit first, then talk about that....but how about we try to do something different than the usual dinner and drinks thing?? i dont have a set of parameters in meeting someone, if you do that i think you are already giving yourself limits to what you are looking for and can miss out on something great...i believe you should let it happen. When you meet someone you either feel you connected or you dont. I do know what i am not looking for, but you wont see it here. No reason to put negative comments on a profile ------------------------ I dont know why but women seem to always ask what about a relationship is important to you. Trust, honeslty, loyalty....are the top 3....i must have them..... communication is next of course.... im a kidder, so laughter is up there too, im always either trying to be funny or sarcastic:)).... hmm, if you like cheesecake, italian food, im happy::)... i love to cook but hate dishes.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

love dogs and working with animal charities

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere by the water, cool bike trails, Rocco Tacos, my couch! Key Lime House, Square Grouper, etc


Palm Beach Community College, Lake Worth, FL

Favorite things

NCIS, Burn Notice, Boardwalk Empire, Cheesecake Factory, all music, Tosh.0, Food Network, NO REALITY SHOWS!! lol...

For fun

relaxing, boating, biking etc

Last read

ill wait for the movie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a Radio Station in WPB and Miami, and also design iPhone apps
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference