Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Fredonia, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Forestville, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I'm really just a down to earth kind of...

In his own words

Well I'm really just a down to earth kind of guy. I like to be out doors when I can. I'm here on this site to see who's out there, I guess, just like everyone else... I'measygoing(but never lazy Five acres of forest is a lot to maintain and keep nice so always busy).I'm a bit of a word and grammar geek and always have a dictionary nearby.Thus,poor grammar drives me up the wall.Is there anyone else on the planet who can write a complete sententence or one that's not a runon? I am not a very religious person yet brought up with great values. It is important for all to be open minded and be willing to compromise. I've got a pretty dry and sarcastic sense of humor because I like to keep things fun and light. I like to indulge in pondering the sciences and those types of topics since they're so relevant to every day life and the world. My biggest pet peeve is poor grammar since communication is so important for absolutely everything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I lost my best friend ever(Benny) to lymphoma five years ago and looking to get a big btother shelter dog for my cat Bo I think she's lonely(.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to be outdoors. Alleghany, or any State park is great.


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Good strong coffee in the morning with Miles Davis or any cool music to plan the day.Playing my bass or piano, darts, pool, gin(Bombay!!!) and tonicw/tons of lime(make it a meal!)The Honeymooners. A Nervous Ralph Kramden in front of AliceLMAO!!!

For fun

I enjoy working and being outside.I like dissectiing music of all forms to figure it out. Radiohead is afavorite on all levels.

Last read

Most of Carl Sagan's "COSMOS" I look forward to reading and stuying it again . Sagan was a great scientist. He wrote the book"Contact'" from which the movie was made in '97..I read the dictionary almost every day! Yeah. I'm a word geek but love it!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a recording studio in the forest which I built from the ground up. I'm an audio engineer .Check it out. I also live there which is nice .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Polish/Italian but speak niether
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
I believe in science and truth!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an MA and BS in different studies from SUNY Fredonia. BS in Audio and music and an MA in Psychology. .