Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Paradise Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel with thy equals or betters. If there is none, travel alone. But I'd really rather someone to come along.

In his own words

Straight to the point: I'm looking for someone to settle down with in the near future. I'm not up for mind games and fooling around. I like a girl that has a bubbly personality that can cancel my occasional brooding temperament. She needs to be independent but allow me to take care of her and treat her like a lady. I would like us to to grow and complement each other without losing what makes us who we are. Meeting someone online is not really the way I would want that accomplished but I am not shutting down this avenue altogether. Snippets of what makes me happy: The Big Bang Theory (TV) - the nerd in me gets it's dose of humor Puppies/Dogs - they are wonderful creatures and lifts my spirits Arizona Cardinals - gives me a reason to believe that something great will happen through perseverance The Harry Potter series - reminds me things can be magical Airplanes - my aspirations of being a superhero aside, planes give me a feeling of infinite freedom Italian food - the flavors of Italy and a satisfying meal is just to die for Chicago, Orange County and New York - so much to see, so much to do The beach - the lapping waves never fail to put me at ease. Plus all those shades and hues of blue, fantastic Things that ruin it for me: Excessive selfies - Narcissism is not attractive Hypocrites - someone who can't follow the rules they make up. --------- I know you're out there. I hope I find you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Nothing beats waking up in the morning seeing a cuddly face greeting you. She's a sweetheart. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orange County, Scottsdale, Chicago, New York City, Manila

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Friends, Italian food, the color Blue, white sand beaches, Dogs! and iced tea. :D

For fun

Travelling, Live sporting events

Last read

Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Last Olympian



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Helping sick people get better in one of the most noble profession there is, in my opinion. I'm a murse! (a friend coined that for me, male nurse)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith plays a huge part in my life and I would like a potential partner to respect that.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Nursing - University of Santo Tomas, Manila