Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

8JL1234567

27 year old woman | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’d like to think my Jim Halpert is out there waiting for me…on Match…maybe?

In her own words

Hey! I'll keep this short, I'm sure you've read hundreds of these things so far...anyway, I'm a happy person, I'm secure in who I am and where I want to go. I'm very driven, and laugh a lot. I love running, my new pup, yoga, photography; family and friends are obviously very important to me. I love watching sports (football, baseball, hockey...and the last 5 minutes of any basketball game). I'm always staying active; I’ll pick up a softball or volleyball game here or there. I love to travel, and try new things, see new places. I like dressing up and putting on a cute pair of heels on a Saturday night just as much as I like to be curled up on a couch with a glass of wine or warm apple cider (I'm a sucker for warm apple cider). My hidden talent...I can find the exactly perfect sized Tupperware for food…never too big or small…ya, I know…now I’m just showing off…but it’s true, I’m pretty awesome at it. Hm...I'm a killer parallel parker...and I mentally judge others who struggle...sorry :/ Anyway, this isn't short haha oops :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I grab a drink and apps with co-workers in Burlington on occasion, anywhere with good music and a relaxed vibe

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love running, I just ran my first ½ marathon, training for some 10Ks now, I don’t watch much TV, just sports when they’re on, huge fan of The Office & Breaking Bad. Sushi is my favorite, I also love cooking. I also own a photo business and love it.

For fun

I like grabbing a bite with friends, going to sporting events, participating in them (softball, volleyball, ultimate frisbee, etc), I also like just curling up and watching a movie with a glass of wine…hmm…also like trying new things

Last read

How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie; Born to Run by Christopher McDougal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I’m a guest services consultant, and I also run my photography business as well.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral