Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New Hope, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well then!

In his own words

Hmmmm... Well, I just moved down to the cities about a month ago from up north. I moved here for a career change and for all of the fun things the cities has to offer. As I said, I have a full time job that I really enjoy. I would like to travel more. I know so many people that have traveled abroad and I'm so envious! I try to be as positive as one can and I was raised to be a respectful and courteous person. I'm not too great about this "explain yourself" deals.. so, things I enjoy: Walking, hiking, driving my car, my dog, movies, music, games, cooking/baking, reading, and having an occasional cocktail. Ha! Alrighty... I like to make people laugh. My sense of humor has a wide range. All the way from "The Aristocrats*" down to Laffy Taffy wrappers. I'm looking for someone to go to Wild or Twins games, watch movies, go explore new areas, go walking, even just enjoy some dinner together. *not "Aristocats" the cat movie... Feel free to google "The Aristocrats" yourself, because it's fairly vulgar. Fair warning. :D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10 year old mini dachshund named Daizy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In my short time in the cities, I haven't had a ton of time to explore. I've gone to some neat parks and exciting rooftop bars. I FINALLY went to a Twins game. First time at Target Field, it was awesome! I will find more!

Favorite things

I have a wide range of music I like to listen to anything from RJD2, Deadmau5, Johnny Cash, Neil Young, White Stripes, etc My dog is probably one of my most favorite things. I know that may sound corny or whatever but she is just too damn awesome.

For fun

Finding new parks to explore. Go out for drinks and maybe throw some darts or play some pool. Watch some movies if it's crappy outside. Walking my dog. Slappin' da bass. Aaaand I have a mini-chopper that I like to tool around on.

Last read

I just read a couple of Neil Gaiman books and now I'm looking for something new! Have a good book to recommend? Tell me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm happy with my place in life and current job.