Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
An object at rest can not be stopped.

In his own words

Loyal, witty, creative, humble, cavalier and chivalrous. Born and raised west coast boy with an east coast soul. I love to cook elaborate meals and I'm always up for new and bizarre culinary experiences. I'm horribly arachnophobic (there's a freaky origin tale.) I embrace the dork with in me but know when it's time to leave him at home. I find thunderstorms extremely romantic. Sushi fanatic! While I work in a tech based field I feel like I was born 90 years too late. I Love classic and foreign cinema and hate everything Michael Bay or Jerry Bruckheimer. I'm a champion pumpkin carver. I love animals dearly but will eat every one of them given the opportunity. I love camping and hiking but not a sports fan. I love spending hours upon hours at the aquarium. Avid reader and history buff. I have legally married people. I have the most vivid and crazily complex dreams. I'm extremely calm under fire, I have cat like reflexes and McGyver like ingenuity. I swear I'm not nearly as pretentious as this makes me sound.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Animals have always been a huge part of my life growing up and I easily bond with them. I've owned cats, dogs, birds, turtles, and fish but sadly don't own a little fuzzy/scaly one now. Would love to get a beagle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Boneyard, Bizen Sushi, The New Beverly, The Cat and the Fiddle, Disneyland, Seattle, The roof of the Sunset Gower Studios parking garage, Cinespia @ Hollywood Forever Cemetery, Amoeba, Oaks Tavern, Santa Barbara, Marukai Forum.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Izakaya, Classic Cinema, Anthony Bourdain, Cilantro, Charcuterie and Cheese, Tawny Port, Trivia Nights at the Pub, Jazz, Sake, Rainy Days, Pin Up Art, 8 Bit, The World of Karl Pilkington, Aquariums, Samurai Films, Movie Nights with Friends, Traveling

For fun

I love going on weekend adventures, the more bizarre the better.

Last read

Spook by Mary Roach. Fascinating stuff!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in on set post production with the occasional writing and photography gigs. Despite the stress level I truly love my job and the amazing opportunities to travel it affords me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral