Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

89Seabass

26 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Zuzu's petals...There they are! What do you know about that, Bert!!

In his own words

Born and raised in the beautiful San Francisco Bay Area, I have lived a pretty fantastic life to date. I went to UC Davis for my undergrad, recently finished my MBA at Golden Gate University, work as an HR Generalist for an international corporation, have a great relationship with my parents, enjoy staying active, love my dogs like crazy, and have a great group of close friends. I would love to have somebody to share these experiences with. My studies and job certainly keep me relatively busy, so I'd love to get out and meet people outside of my work and social groups. As my pictures will hint at, I'm a bit of a goof. While I take my life, my career, and my future very seriously, I know how important it is to enjoy the little moments spent with your close friends. I'm told I'm full of surprises and have lots of random skills I picked up over the years. I've played piano for almost 20 years, I used to be an aerial gymnast for several years, I was on five different club sports teams at UC Davis (my longest tenure was the Table Tennis team), and I used to get paid to go play Dance Dance Revolution at various arcades. But wait! There's more... : ) Certainly we're all looking for people with some similar tastes and interests, but I've seen very successful relationships start simply because two people had chemistry. So I guess what I'm looking for is somebody who I have chemistry with. Easier said than done, right? Since chemistry is of course very difficult to predict online, it would be nice if I met somebody who was compassionate, quirky and/or dorky, motivated, romantic, athletic/active, and passionate about something (anything). Thanks for reading, hasta luego!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Dogs were always a part of my family growing up. My family would typically take in rescues and/or stray mutts, and they've been amazing dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm still exploring the North Bay, as I just recently moved here. Elsewhere, I like Embarcadero, Market, Bay Street, Candlestick Park, ATT Park, Golden Gate Park, and San Diego Gaslamp District.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Music: I'll listen to just about anything. Movies: I love classics. You can't go wrong with a Jimmy Stewart or Buster Keaton flick. TV shows: Dexter, HIMYM, Arrested Development, Archer, Parks and Rec, etc

For fun

As mentioned, I've played piano for most of my life, l play several racket sports (tennis, racquetball, badminton), enjoy long-distance cycling, love windsurfing/sailing, have a fondness for exotic vacations, and also enjoy just relaxing.

Last read

Recently all I've been reading are my business textbooks. They're quite a hassle and a lot to keep up with, but I find them very interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
As mentioned, I work as a Human Resources Generalist for an international consulting company. I perform HR functions for 30 small regional offices from Seattle to San Diego, but my work keeps me close to the North Bay / Bay Area for the most part.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly white and 1/4th Korean. But I sure don't look like it; my closest friends either have no idea or don't believe me.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised as what my folks and I call "lazy Jews"; we observed all the fun holidays but never were deeply religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got my BA from UC Davis and my MBA from Golden Gate University.