Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

892momona

39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
it's the nature of the experiment

In his own words

To be perfectly honest, I think that 9 out of 10 girls would probably describe me as a dork. Since those girls clearly have no idea what they're talking about, so let's find out what the 10th and, very important, girl had to say... Mom: James is a very nice and handsome boy who loves his mother very much. Won't someone please hurry up and marry him because his father and I want grandk.... OK!!!! well, everyone knows that moms is a little wacky and really can't be taken too seriously so let's just go with dork... Generally, I'm a pretty random guy. Polite at times, wildly inappropriate at others. Outwardly skeptical, but secretly optimistic. Cerebral but impulsive. I love random conversation, and late night snackery (I crave breakfast foods at all times of the day except, oddly enough, at breakfast time). I drive fast with the windows down and music up. Ultimately, I think I have fun with whatever I'm doing, and try not to take myself too seriously whenever possible. I'm not really expecting too much from this, but hopefully I'll make a friend or two out of this experience.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hawaii, asia, i really have to travel more...

Favorite things

music: house, synthy poppy stuff, old school rap, pretty much anything with a good beat. tv: game of thrones, the walking dead (i have an unhealthy obsession with zombies), mythbusters

For fun

movies, music, live concerts

Last read

unfortunately, i don't seem to have the patience to read these days. i blame television and the interwebs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
former engineer (like a good asian boy) now in finance. (kinda still like a good asian boy).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
abc123
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
go blue!