Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Carson, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ready to take a chance.

In his own words

I am a down to earth person but introverted. After getting to know someone, will definitely open up. The first part of my adult life, I focused on school and my career. I ended up giving everything to the job by working extremely hard and long hours throughout my career, letting my personal life suffer. As circumstances have changed, I'm ready to focus on myself and hopefully find my soulmate and best friend. About me, I'm a bit sarcastic and joke around a lot. I think a shirt that I sometimes wear says it all: "Will I Ever Grow Up? Frayed Not". My friends would probably say I'm a thoughtful and caring person, generous to a fault, but sometimes very stubborn. I enjoy attending sporting events at my college alma mater, photography, being around friends, and having my quiet time. I exercise walk most weekday mornings and check up on my mom several times a day because of her recent health issues. I enjoy eating out (but also trying to continue my progress at losing weight) at my favorite places but also like to try different ones too, current movies, theater, MTA train rides to explore LA, and playing tennis. Would love to visit museums, theme parks and begin some traveling (all these things I have been doing solo). So, if these things interest you, please let me know. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. My subscription is ending, good luck to all!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Alaska, Seattle, San Francisco, San Jose, New York, Orlando to name a few. Would like to start bicycling and trying golf again soon.

Favorite things

I watch too much TV but my favorites include: Person of Interest; Dexter; Homeland; Big Bang Theory; Elementary; Hawaii Five-O; to name a few. For music, I like Oldies.

For fun

Exercise walking, tennis, attending sporting events, spending time with friends. I intend to start bicycle riding and visiting museums soon.

Last read

The last thing I read was the daily newspaper. I have subscriptions to several magazines. The last book I started to read was "700 Sundays" by Billy Crystal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Previously worked in finance within the defense industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad at CSULB and graduate degree at Loyola Marymount