Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you do what you've always done, you'll get what you've always gotten. Take a chance"...

In his own words

I'm enjoying and appreciating the day in front of me. My last few relationships have started out as friendships, which i've found to be an important key in life. I have been trying to work at new ways of doing and looking at things, and recognizing that life slows for no one. I am absolutely into certain qualities of a woman that I tend to appreciate myself: a woman with a sense of humor is crucial, a tinge of sarcasm, love of music, passion, style and things that add a bit of extra flair to life! I have a lot to offer in return. I am quick to open a door for a lady, and I love to laugh out loud and make people smile! Equally comfortable running around all day from sun up to sundown as I am sitting on a bench people-watching as the day passes by. I definitely believe that a great partner in crime makes nearly everything more enjoyable! Obviously not every person I come in contact with on this site will turn out to be the perfect match, and I wont be the perfect match for every one that contacts me. But who knows I may make a new friend and at very least expand my social circle and horizons! I love reading what type of music people list in their profiles! It makes me happy when I see similar musical tastes. This current second I'm listening to : new Daft Punk album ( I know people hate on it but its right up my lane) Fleetwood Mac, Frank Sinatra, Jay Z, Sade, SBTRKT, Led Zeppelin, Twin Shadow, Wild Belle, Hall and Oates, Tom Petty, Van Halen, Doobie Bros, Sigur Ros, Air and more. The list changes daily depending on my mood and surroundings! Music is one of my favorite things in the world besides my family and friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports



Favorite hot spots

In the last few years I have developed a passion for travel. London, Florence, Capri, Rome, Mexico recently and excited for South America and Greece before end of year. New York is one of my favorite cities in the world and I get to visit often!

Favorite things

In addition to the "FOR FUN" category which was way too short, I also love "googling" (yep, just used that as a verb) and I have the unique ability to enjoy myself nearly everywhere. I love music, food, travel, family, friends, LIFE!

For fun

I am super good at laughing (giving and receiving) and making people smile! Drinking margaritas and wine and eating chips and guacamole and sushi. Making playlists on Spotify and iTunes and generally anything that helps me be surrounded by music 24-7

Last read

Biographies/Documentaries in the areas I love such as : music, design, fashion, architecture, etc. Also love James Ellroy and early Hollywood Crime novels. Just finished The Alchemist and now on Hemingway For Whom The Bell Tolll



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Entertainment Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference