Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
2013 Boyfriend Upgrade Sale read features and details below. Apply today start dating tonight $0 down, pending approval of charisma score.

In his own words

Let me do this the simple way what you really want to know are a guys flaws right? I'm not wealthy (but trying to get there) I'm not hmm.... Umm.. that's it I guess. You can assume that in every other aspect I'm perfect, Ha. Oh and humble too. I love to make the people around me laugh and feel special. Yes that sometimes includes poking fun at you so that we can share a laugh together. If you can't laugh at yourself you are living life wrong, As for my ideal match: 1 pretty 2 sense of humor 3 moral integrity (crazy huh, OMG a girl with good character is so attractive!!!) 4 compassionate (I find it annoying to act compassionately but I need someone to balance me) 5 obsessive in relationships (not looking for a stalker, but if you are going to become the center of my universe I would like to share that same place in your life. Me first everything else is secondary) Oh by the way. My perfect match is graded on a curve that is heavily weighted on criteria #1, LOL. What do you want from me? I'm a guy, we are visual creatures.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

My home theater, love watching movies and sports games on it. Johnnie Walker, my grandma, Tuesday night bowling, spending time with someone beautiful too look at, without being a monster on the inside.

For fun

Shoot pool, frequent a bar with a lively atmosphere, watch movies, spend time with family.

Last read

Do not read for entertainment often but I read the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Mid level administrative manager for physician group. Software coding and database management is a hobby.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Jamaican - Don't worry sticky bun come soon.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Don't need any promises of salvation to do the right things in life. Doing good deeds is its own reward.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
UF, & BC... I want to complete a degree in something just have not found a program that didn't not require me taking additional classes that I have no interest in.