Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Manteca, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to try new things in life.

In his own words

Here's the challenge, I'm not real good at self promoting. I'm a bit old school and would prefer to meet someone in person and show you who I am and what I'm all about. However, given the circumstances I'll give it a try. I can at times, be a reserved individual, but most of the time (9 out of 10) I'm an outgoing, energetic, fun person to be around. I'm interested in travel, hanging with friends and family, grabbing a drink, cooking (hope to get better), dancing, etc... I'm always and willing to try new and exciting things. so long as im with good company its all good. In my spare time I enjoy staying active, going on trips (Looking to do more here but I'm always down to enjoy a trip to Vegas or Reno), out to a nice dinner, going up to the snow or going to a ball game (football, baseball, basketball). I'm not very experience when it comes to camping but would like to do more of it. try, hopefully someone can help with that. I also enjoy some down time and just hanging with family and friends. In the end, I'm hoping to meet an independent, outgoing, caring person who's interested and open to different and new things. Hopefully someone who has some experience living outside the lines and is willing to push me outside mine. Ideally I'm hoping to make a new friend, enjoy the time we share and see where things go from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

still trying to figure that out, but i do enjoy going to late night happy hour at Applebees, hitting up the weekend festival, visiting Reno or Vegas during football season or march madness...


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy old school music, some rap, R&B and top 40.

For fun

In my free time i enjoy working out, catching up with friends and family (hopefully at a BBQ), going to the movies, learning how to cook, going to game, or just hang out with friends and family enjoying the day.

Last read

generally magazines, sports illustrated, businessweek, maxim... and the newpaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference