Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

8833Joe

33 year old man | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can read minds. But it's pointless because I'm illiterate...

In his own words

I just moved back home to the NYC area from Philly. Most any day can be an adventure, whether on African Safari, flying planes or simply watching something different on Netflix...but I would really love to find my "teammate" with which to share it all. Someone with whom we can start our own home one day, a partner in crime, a best friend, someone who is always able to laugh but can have a sincere and honest conversation when needed. Throw in some wit and sarcasm with a playful smile...even better. I have been fortunate to have traveled to many places around the world and look forward to exploring many more. So far I have been to 5/7 continents, and I am determined to make it to all 7...working on figuring out Antarctica. I am definitely an ambitious person and am always striving to do better. In addition, I am a quick study and a pretty good handy man. If I can't completely fix something, I can definitely "MacGyver" it to a point where it is stable before we have to call in reinforcements. Family and friends are very important to me. I just became the Godfather to my nephew and niece which I am very excited about and believe gives me parenting rights. My younger sister disagrees...no final verdict. I have a lot of friends all over the place, and they are extensions of my family. We relentlessly taunt each other...because we care...and they know when to kick it into gear for a party. I love wit and sarcasm. I am not on here for a fling...I am on here because I am hopeful that this just might be the catalyst to finding our "team." If you're up for it...let me know, I look forward to meeting you...

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Allergic to cats...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent a month in South Africa and it was amazing...

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows include: The Americans, Suits, New Girl, Who's the Boss, The Big Bang Theory and the News

For fun

It used to be swimming, cycling, and running as that consumed my world all last year as I trained for an Ironman but now I enjoy playing soccer again.

Last read

Currently reading Rise to Globalism and last week's Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in a Leadership Development Program
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian / Lebanese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference