Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles of Western Springs, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them." - Mitch Hedburg

In his own words

So I'm on Match... I'm on match because I have trouble approaching women in public. I have a lot of friends that are girls that talk about when guys approach them at bars, clubs or parties. Sometimes they like it, but the vast majority of the time they think it's annoying because they want to hang out with their friends or creepy because they think guys have alternative motives. I hate creepy. I can't stand the thought of someone thinking that I'm being a creep or that I'm preventing them from having fun with their friends. I can't stand it so much, that I just don't approach. But match is different. You can check on your own terms and if you don't want to respond, you have no social obligation to respond. If someone's creepy, you can block them. Everyone on Match is looking for someone to talk to them. So that's why I'm here... Anyways, I have recently moved to Lincoln Park. So far I really enjoy it. There are just so many things to do and places to go to, I don't think that I could ever get tired of it. I'm a big fan of traveling. I recently took a trip over to Ireland with my dad, and it was amazing. Just so different than anything you can experience here in the States (I think, I haven't been everywhere.) Traveling is something that I hope to do a lot more of in the future. Good luck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Exploring the city, Lincoln Park, loop, anywhere there's a burger, pizza or a salad.


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I enjoy getting to know people really well. I play a lot of golf in the summer, and I love watching my college basketball team.

For fun

Cubs game, museums, concerts, or just hanging out. Plenty to do, I enjoy doing new things.

Last read

I read a lot of newspaper articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a bank in the loop.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Western European mut.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I just joined Old St. Pats downtown and I really enjoy the culture of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Marquette with a finance and IT degree