Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | McCordsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been through four years of nursing school, and I still feel that laughter is the best medicine.

In her own words

I am an eternal optimistic who lives a very blessed life. My family is about as wonderful as a family could get, and I owe my classic upbringing to them. I'm proud to be in a profession that is geared towards helping people in times of need, and I love that my job is full of opportunities for learning. I care for my patients as if they were each a part of my family. Although my job can be extremely serious and sad at times, I am probably the most cheerful person in the world. I'm quite goofy, too. I spend most of my day smiling and telling really bad jokes and puns to my friends and co-workers. I've been through four years of nursing school, and I still feel that laughter is the best medicine. I look forward to my life everyday, and I try never to take anything for granted. Although I am very happy with my status quo, I hope the future is full of new opportunities and endeavors. I love spending evenings out on the town, going to concerts in the summer, planning parties for my friends, and exploring new places in Indy. On the other hand, I enjoy hosting movie and game nights at my house, baking good old fashion cookies, and spending quality time with my family. I am a planner, and I always love to plan vacations with family or friends. I think that if I ever won the lottery (which it would be quite hard to win because I don't play...) I would rather spend the money on new experiences in new places vs material items. So many of my favorite memories have vacation as a common theme. I hope that someday I will meet a man that makes me laugh everyday. I'm eager to meet someone who values family, faith, and education. I want someone who is able to see the good in people and enjoy all this world has to offer but knows when to take life seriously. Someday I wish to settle down and raise a family, and I hope my partner wants the same. I want to meet someone who enjoys life just as much as I do!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a blonde long haired dachshund. She is the sweetest little pup in the whole world!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is my absolute favorite thing to do. I plan vacations as much as my schedule/budget allows. I love the coast of California, the beaches of the outer banks, and anywhere that includes nature. My favorite place in the world, though, is Disney


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Music: I love country (as long is it isn't too twangy), I also love oldies and good ole classics like Tom Petty and Jimmy Buffett. Shows: I love Grey's Anatomy and Modern Family. And I'm always up for a good Friends rerun.

For fun

I'm up for anything in my free time. I love going out to eat, exploring downtown, hiking at nearby parks, watching the Colts, baking, and catching up with my friends. I always love going new places and trying new things.

Last read

I just re-read The Giver, which is one of my all time favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral