Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | North Attleboro, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Next time you order a milkshake, order half chocolate and half strawberry. Your welcome. B)

In his own words

Now that I'm focused on my career and go out less and less I look forward to meeting someone like me or compliments me and vice versa. :) I am always looking to entertain and make you laugh! I've got plenty of stories to share, but I'd like to learn yours. Alrighty then! What I like...... besides cuddling I love trying new restaurants and visiting attractions like landmarks and museums and I really love doing them in conjecture. I only like to go to the movies if I really want to see it (or I'm persuaded by a sweet lady) because I can find anything else with ease, online, with comfortable seating at home. Mmmkaaayyy! Who I like..... If you have a pretty smile and capturing eyes I'm addicted. You absolutely need a sense of humor as I am always trying to make people laugh. Hey! You'll live longer with a smile on your face! Woah! keeeeeewwweell! Why me..........? I'm graduated, debt free, and with nights and weekends off, I have a success plan, I can spicen up a rainy Sunday, I'm thoughtful to those I care for, I'm a family man, I love cats and dogs and no I don't have any allergies (I don't even get sick....often). I'll cook for you, but I'd just as easily treat you at a fancy restaurant. Most importantly, I'm a conversationalist and that is what sets me apart from most other engineers. Honesty and communication is key to a great relationship so let's have a a ton of fun and be on the same level. I'm dedicating my search for a women that has their head on straight, but still knows how to have fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

The beach for some rest and relaxation. Places to hangout? Providence, Boston, mancaves.


University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

I love the water, exploring, day trips, and concerts. I can can cook, bake and grill, but I really like going out for a scrumptious dinner. I'm pretty tech savvy, so there will always be something to watch or play with the utmost of ease.

For fun

Everything and anything! I'll make the fun if it isn't!

Last read

Right now I'm reading The Sirens of Titan by Kurt Vonegut



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work at a great company where the sky is the limit. Engineers do it better!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Electrical Engineering with a minor in math