Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Duncansville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am straightforward and honest. Looking for the same in a woman that doesn't play games.

In his own words

Just trying this for the first time so I am not a paying member yet so please wink at me if you are interested in talking to me and if I am interested in you I will gladly join and we can see where it goes. I am usually shy when I first meet people but open up once I get comfortable. I have been single for over a year and not really sure how to go about finding the girl I am looking for. I am not into the bar scene and don't really believe that is the place to meet someone for a committed relationship anyway. I always try to treat people the way I wish to be treated. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love to listen to music. I am into metal, rock, punk, rockabilly, & old country. I like to work on cars and watch as much Penguins hockey as I can. I am looking for a girl that I can enjoy life with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

My parents have 2 Golden Retrievers and they are my 2 best friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not really into the bar seen anymore but i go to Aldos when there is a band playing that I like.

Favorite things

I watch mostly The History Channel, Discovery, NatGeo, HGTV, CNBC, and Travel Channel. I watch a lot of Hockey. Huge Pens Fan. I also like any show or movie that makes me laugh. I love hot wings, a good steak, a good burger and grilled chicken.

For fun

I work on cars. Go to Hot Rod shows. Go see local bands and go to concerts. Travel to try places to eat and like to do a lot of shy watching because it always gives you something new to look at.

Last read

The only books I have read recently are about investing but i greatly look forward to my new issue of Popular Mechanics every month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference