Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Mount Washington, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles of Dormont, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very active and work at a university...

In his own words

I am very active and work at a university around Pittsburgh. I am looking for someone who is also active and shares some similar interests. In a relationship I am not looking to have identical interests but I would like to share some things that I enjoy and become involved in some interests of my partner. When I am not at work I work out 5 days a week, play a sport or doing something with close friends. We will get along great if you run, play tennis, are passionate about a physical activity, or you are up for working out together. I love to make others around me laugh and I dig someone with a nice smile. The compliment I love to hear is, "you made my day". I enjoy traveling to places that I have never been to and going back to some favorite spots. A couple years ago I had an encounter with 2 bears while hiking. I traveled to Switzerland for Christmas 2012 to ski and celebrate Christmas with friends from overseas. Last March I went on a trip to Colorado and hiked Pikes Peak. I have run a few half marathons and will be running the one in Pittsburgh this May. I have a competitive side that likes to make an appearance once or twice a week. I take care of that by playing in a competitive flag football league and volleyball league downtown. I am a Pittsburgh sports fan and enjoy seeing all three teams play live or on TV with a good group of friends. I enjoy going camping, the beach, backyard fires, going to the drive-ins, playing tennis, cooking out, fishing and much more

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like most dogs and grew up with a lab at home but I do not currently have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PNC Park, Mt. Washington, Southside, Shadyside, the beach, Europe, Ohiopyle and the city's riverfront trails.

Favorite things

Music - Pop, 80's, 90's, country in the summer (mostly anything aside from heave metal & hardcore rap) Food - Chipotle, Italian, anything on the grill, pizza and ice cream

For fun

Going to sporting events, concerts, movies, kayaking and drive-ins.

Last read

Becoming a Supple Leopard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for a university but am not a professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral