Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | White Plains, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything works out in the end. If it's not worked out, it's not the end!

In her own words

Random things I believe in: -Don't compare your pain and hardship to others'. You don't know what someone else is going through. -Don't give people a hard time for petty reasons. -Treat others the way you want to be treated. Live like you would preach, but don’t preach. -Your life is only truly meaningful if it has a positive impact on someone else’s. -You will never know how high you have soared if you forget the ground beneath you. I think it is important to have a drive and balance in life. Not only for work and school, but also for making people around you happy, giving your best to your relationships and giving time to your passion. Everyone is born with some hobbies/desires that fuel their balance. Lucky are the ones who realize them. Smart are the ones who pursue them. Happy are the ones who never give up on them. I am a senior healthcare analyst by profession, but I am the happiest when I am either dancing, teaching, traveling, cooking, or around people I love. Mental and physical health are very important for me and dancing helps me keep both in check. :) I love my mom to death and credit a lot of any of my success to her and her efforts.I have a great group of friends locally, but the ones closest to me emotionally, are farthest physically (Bombay and different cities in the US). I believe that we should always take the time to express our appreciation and encouragement for the people who have contributed to us. This may seem random, but in my opinion, it is important to have good balance of male and female friendships. There are some things that a good male friend understands better than your best female friend and vice versa. I don't like taking people or things for granted. I believe respect, honesty, loyalty, understanding, and willingness to put in efforts are equally important for a successful and long lasting relationship, any relationship. Everybody wants to be with someone level headed, modest, and is at a good place in life; I am no different. I want to be able to count on the man as a friend first and feel at ease with him.Conversation over mutual interest is great, but sometimes I want to be able to have a long interesting debate on different view points and enjoy it. I am pretty easy going (at least I think..haha) and I would never make you hold my handbag ;) unless you insist! I am a little shy but I am also very confident and I don't think that 'the man has to make the first attempt' always.. If I like you, I will come up to talk to you ( in this case, email). So definitely a plus point for me if you take this as a compliment rather than an ego injury. If you think this is something you want to explore, then please don't wink at me, send me a message. Really, match should have a 'smile' option rather than a 'wink' option! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC always! Peurto RIco, Florida,Chicago, Bombay

Favorite things

my hometown Bombay, NYC, beaches anywhere,food, Sunday brunches (should be covered under 'food'), DANCING, cooking, travelling, movies,TV shows, documentaries, mockumentaries, stand up comedy.

For fun

dancing, dishing up different cuisines, movies and TV shows (comedies), going out and of course, I absolutely love the BEACH.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Analyst/researcher/dance instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Persian -Indian
Faith: Other No preference
Zoroastrian. Google it ;) We are all created equal and religion has nothing to do with it.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral