Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
I recently had a dream that I was a giant. But everything around me was to scale so it all looked normal.

In his own words

I'm originally from Alaska and I've lived in Washington for about 2 years now, first in Kent and then I moved to Newcastle earlier this year. Just to answer some frequently asked questions, no, I don't know Sarah Palin and no, I've never been on "the Deadliest Catch". I would say I have traditional values. Like a man should not wear deep V neck shirts and women should pretend to be impressed when I lift something heavy. It bothers me when people misuse words such as: epic, hilarious, literally, and amazing. Amazing means your jaw dropped and you were speechless, hilarious means you fell out of your seat laughing, and Homer's "The Odyssey" is an epic, your drunken night at the club was not. I don't let much else bother me and I am very rarely in a bad mood. I love to make people laugh and I think that is one thing I am pretty good at. I'm looking for someone to help keep me balanced, keep my focus in the right areas. Someone who can cook or is at least willing to learn with me (I ruined easy-mac once) and someone who likes to travel, there's lots to see and experience out there and I want to get to it while I'm still young, and my job makes it easy for me to do so spontaneously. I'm pretty easy to get along with and I can do 50 push ups without stopping and that's the last of the vital information about myself that I can think of for now...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all the unique restaurants and bars in Seattle, it's not like that back home. Italy and Amsterdam have been my favorite vacations so far. I want to see Machu Picchu very badly. I want to do more hiking in Mt. Rainier National Park.


University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

Good food, good company, and good conversation.

For fun

I like to be active. Lifting weights, jogging, rugby, boxing, hiking. Currently teaching my nephew to play baseball, turns out I have great coaching skills. I like going to Mariner games, movies, and live music performances.

Last read

Well, I WAS reading "The Visible Man" and it was pretty good, but I left it on the airplane. 3rd or 4th time I've done that, very frustrating. Now I'm reading "Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Kind of a long story, I don't mind explaining, but I can't do it all in 200 characters
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Karma will get you
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Did the standard university thing for 2 years and then chose a job instead of finishing. Certified in a trade by a nationally accredited construction college and currently taking courses in project management.