Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live like there's no midnight." -Cinderella

In her own words

Hi! This is me: I'm most passionate about making the most of each day. Each day is a gift, and I won't let any of them go to waste! I'm a windows down, hair back, music up kind of girl. I love reading in a hammock in my backyard on a nice day. I have a passion for dancing. I'm always the first one on the dance floor. I consider myself a foodie and love hitting up different restaurants and breweries in Indy. I love my dogs and look forward to our daily walks around the neighborhood. I enjoy weekend road trips in order to appreciate all that's good about our own backyard. I'm a fan of cultural stuff such as museums and performing arts but will also happily accompany you to a sporting event, too. I'm crazy about live music! Take me to a concert or venue with a live band and I'm a happy girl. I dig almost any type of music. Love country, hip-hop/rb, top 40, oldies (50s 60s). Career path: I went to Ball State and studied journalism. I work in communications at a nonprofit. I love what I do! Things I'm proud of: I've planned my own international vacations. I've bought and paid off my own car. I lived and worked an internship in London. I'm involved in my church, and my faith is important to me. My friends told me to write... that I'm a happy person, funny, loyal, thoughtful, real and compassionate. Says one friend about me: "She's a good girl with her together and a lil smartass darling to boot." haha What I'm looking for: I want someone who loves experiencing new things and enjoys the challenge of turning an ordinary day in an extraordinary one.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Here are some of my local faves: Keystone Art Cinema, Iozzo's Garden of Italy, Canal and White River State Park, Tibbs Drive-In Theatre, Oaken Barrel restaurant and brewery, Victory Field, Fountain Square neighborhood


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Food: steak. Bands: Maroon 5, Diana Ross and The Supremes, Dave Matthews Band. Singers: Mariah Carey, Beyonce, Chris Brown, Jason Aldean, Tim McGraw. Magazine: Indianapolis Monthly. TV shows: American Idol, Modern Family, Friends, New Girl

For fun

I love being outside, playing board games, catching up on my Netflix queue, going dancing, walking my dogs, cleaning my car (lame!), going to concerts, online shopping, dining out

Last read

I'm a magazine junkie, so the last thing I read was the latest issue of Mental Floss. (Bonus points if you've heard of Mental Floss!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a nondenominational Christian looking for someone who will happily accompany me to church on Sunday mornings and grow his faith with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Ball State University with a bachelors degree in magazine journalism and a minor in creative writing. Chirp chirp!