Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

86Roughneck

28 year old man | Aurora, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for something real and not attracted to douche bags!

In his own words

The names Jason!!! Here's a little about me. My Life has been full of goodness and exciting things, I'm a risk taker and it's the only way you really know if it was a good or bad decision. I believe everything will always work out either way you go. I can be a goofball at times because you can't take life serious all the time!! I'm thankful for that its what keeps me feeling alive it would be nice to have someone to share randomness with!! I'm always down to try something new! Living is more about the experiences and life we've shared with others. The ideal lady would be one who isn't looking for the guy in GQ magazine or from 50 shades of whatever but perhaps popular mechanics. Who wants a man not a boy with tribal tats. If you know who God is that's a big plus!! I'm not a saint by any means but try to do what's right in this world.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My last job took me to many different places so for 2 I thought where cool Yellowstone, and the Ozarks. But of course a trip anywhere is great. A trip to Australia would also be nice. And of course PURE Michigan.

College

Arkansas State University, State University, AR

Favorite things

Enjoyable food would be Italian or maybe a little Authentic Asian not those over-rated buffets, favorite colors are blue and black kind of like the song. music would be anything. Being outdoors,rain doesn't stop me, TV would be whatevers good

For fun

Sometimes I plan an adventure or just point and go I try taking in as much as possible because for the past 3yrs my vacations been the only long term free time. I have learned to cherish it theres alot of hidden treasures out there so lets go!!

Last read

The last thing I read was men's health, and Platts energy year in review. And Off the Beaten Path by Jim DuFresne



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a Service Technician in the Heavy Construction Industries (Pipelines) (Oil refineries) (Nuclear)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Mom has Irish and German in her family and my Dad side was part hungarian and Native American, But they both were born in the MI. My Mother was brought up on a farm and my Father was raised in the city. Most of my family reside in Michigan.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
My father side is Catholic and my mothers is Baptist but I am undecided on what house I will categorize myself under.Though I do believe in the Lord Jesus Christ, I'm just not the preaching type.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I picked up a technical degree in diesel repair and studied hydraulics courses and welding/machine operations.